Delaware Homestead Laws by State

Code Section
Tit. 10 ?4902 (personal property); Tit. 22 ?1002

Maximum Value of Property
$75 trade, business in New Castle, Sussex County;
$50 trade, business in Kent County; homestead exemption for persons 65 and older to be determined by local ordinance

Maximum Acreage (Urban)
N/A

Maximum Acreage (Rural)
N/A


Inside Delaware Homestead Laws by State