Oregon Homestead Laws by State

Code Section: 18.395 to 18.422

Maximum Value of Property
$40,000 or $50,000 if there are two or more household members who are debtors with an interest in the homestead.

Maximum Acreage (Urban)
1 block

Maximum Acreage (Rural)
160 acres


Inside Oregon Homestead Laws by State