Tennessee Homestead Laws by State

Code Section: 26-2-301

Maximum Value of Property
$5,000 or $7,500 if more than one debtor is subject to liability

Maximum Acreage (Urban)
N/A

Maximum Acreage (Rural)
N/A


Inside Tennessee Homestead Laws by State