Utah Homestead Laws by State

Code Section: 78-23-3

Maximum Value of Property
$5,000 if property is not primary personal residence, $20,000 if property is primary personal residence

Maximum Acreage (Urban)
N/A

Maximum Acreage (Rural)
N/A


Inside Utah Homestead Laws by State