Virginia Homestead Laws by State

Code Section: 34-4

Maximum Value of Property
$5,000 plus if support dependent, then $500 for each dependent

Maximum Acreage (Urban)
N/A

Maximum Acreage (Rural)
N/A


Inside Virginia Homestead Laws by State